Contact Us

The Green Alliance is constantly evolving. We would like to hear from you if you have questions, comments, or concerns. We want to remain effective at communicating with consumers and inspiring businesses to become more sustainable. Your feedback is much appreciated so let us know if you have ideas about how we can be better.

Contact Information

 

Email

Sarah Brown, Director (sarah@greenalliance.biz)

Sam Ueda, Assistant Director (sam@greenalliance.biz)

Craig Robert Brown, Director of Media (craig@greenalliance.biz)

Katie Seraikas, Community & Member Manager (katie@greenalliance.biz)

Jim Cavan, Freelance Writer (jim@greenalliance.biz)

Herb Perry, Freelance Writer (herb@greenalliance.biz)

Michael McCord, Freelance Writer (michael@greenalliance.biz)

Phone

Call us at 603-817-4694.

Address

Green Alliance
75 Congress Street
Suite 304
Portsmouth, NH 03801

General Inquiries

info@greenalliance.biz