Contact Us

The Green Alliance is constantly evolving. We would like to hear from you if you have questions, comments, or concerns. We want to remain effective at communicating with consumers and inspiring businesses to become more sustainable. Your feedback is much appreciated so let us know if you have ideas about how we can be better.

Contact Information

 

Email

Sarah Brown, Director (sarah@greenalliance.biz)

Rich Collins, Assistant Director (rich@greenalliance.biz)

Craig Robert Brown, Director of Media (craig@greenalliance.biz)

Katelyn Monroe, Community & Member Manager (katelyn@greenalliance.biz)

Anne Twombly, Marketing and Graphic Designer (anne@greenalliance.biz)

Michael McCord, Freelance Writer (michael@greenalliance.biz)

Kristyn Lak Miller, Freelance Writer (kristyn@greenalliance.biz)

Mark Quirk, Freelance Writer (mark@greenalliance.biz)

Joshua Rosenson, Freelance Writer (josh@greenalliance.biz)

Phone

Call us at 603-817-4694.

Address

Green Alliance
75 Congress Street
Suite 304
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Questions about your Green Alliance Card?

membership@greenalliance.biz

General Inquiries

info@greenalliance.biz