Contact Us

The Green Alliance is constantly evolving. We would like to hear from you if you have questions, comments, or concerns. We want to remain effective at communicating with consumers and inspiring businesses to become more sustainable. Your feedback is much appreciated so let us know if you have ideas about how we can be better.

Contact Information

 

Email

Sarah Brown, Director (sarah@greenalliance.biz)

Sam Ueda, Business Partner & Media Manager (sam@greenalliance.biz)

Katie Seraikas, Community & Member Manager (katie@greenalliance.biz)

Craig Robert Brown, Senior Staff Writer (craig@greenalliance.biz)

Jim Cavan, Freelance Writer (jim@greenalliance.biz)

Herb Perry, Freelance Writer (herb@greenalliance.biz)

Michael McCord, Freelance Writer (michael@greenalliance.biz)

Bill Burtis, Sales & Expansion Manager (bill@greenalliance.biz)

Phone

Call us at 603-817-4694.

Address

Green Alliance
75 Congress Street
Suite 304
Portsmouth, NH 03801

General Inquiries

info@greenalliance.biz